Hey, we need to talk

Chunky678
Are you a spam bot?: NO

Hey, we need to talk

Postby Chunky678 » Mon Sep 27, 2010 3:59 am

Okay, what you said about my game is disrespectful, and I don't accept that. So, we need to talk.

Chunky678, your game is NOT approved.

Then, you used some retarded image of Cookie Monster saying, "WHAT THE HELL IS THIS CRAP?!" Okay, that was horribly rude. You can't do that. I also explained in the new topic, if you read it. :angry:

A dumb puppet with some food, like he's a zombie!

I can only assume the author is either a young child or a terrible comedian.

I am a good editor and new at making games. So, don't talk like that to me. :o

Even I tried. When I told them my game was played 14 times, they acted like horrible raters.
And even when I said I put effort into it and apologized, HMPF! they zuped it out!

I can assume either they are cowards or just children. Some people would agree.

So, as far as I'm concerned, Caiman.us is NOT approved.

By Dark Bloom

"Oh, wow, they are so stupid. I certainly agree. NOT approved by me either. :D

LavaWave
Global moderator

Re: Hey, we need to talk

Postby LavaWave » Mon Sep 27, 2010 7:15 am

Shut up and accept criticism you idiot.

Caiman is a fine and friendly community and this topic is simply unnecessary, you think you are the only one who get's his game disapproved?
Your games are simply not up to par that's all, look at other games with more effort like Jumper, Hard hat or games made by NAL they are far better then yours and are the best Game Maker games out there so stop saying bullshit and try to make a game without using the tutorials as your main engines.

Sorry about posting like this but this post goes quite far imo and I see it unacceptable, please reread the review and see what you can improve instead of posting nonsense.

Tut edits are not fun games, they never were, period.

Namo
Site Admin

Postby Namo » Mon Sep 27, 2010 8:35 am